Arizona Association of Community Managers

668 N. 44th Street, Suite 229E, Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 685-1111 OR Fax: (602) 685-1101

AACM Board of Directors

Lori Percival, CAAM
Ogden & Company
email me

Chair-Elect - Education Chair
Jean-Marie Bellington, CAAM
Tri-City Property Management
email me

Vice Chair - PSC Chair
Frank Peake, CAAM
Pride Community Management
email me

Delores Ferguson, CAAM
email me

Amanda Shaw, CAAM
email me

Immediate Past Chair - Outreach Chair
Tom Emele, CAAM
Associated Property Management
email me

Director - Membership Chair - Legislative Co-Chair
Bob Brown, CAAM
Brown Community Management, Inc.
email me

Mike Cadden, CAAM

Cadden Community Management
email me

Director - SAAC Chair
Carmine Carriero, Jr., CAAM
Expert HOA Management
email me

Director - Events Chair
Robb Lipsey, CAAM
Premier Community Management
email me

Director - Legislative Chair - PAC Chair
Brian Lincks, CAAM
City Property Management
email me

Past Chairmen of Board

2015-2016 Tom Emele, Associated Property Management
2014-2015 Delores Ferguson, CCMC
 Kim Lax, Cadden Community Management
2012-2013 Darin Fisher, Arizona's Vision
2011-2012 Brian Lincks, City Property Management Company
2010-2011 Amanda Shaw, AAM, LLC
2009-2010 Bob Brown, Brown Community Management
2008-2009 Jim Hanley, Rossmar & Graham
2007-2008 Matthew D. White, Caretaker Inc.



Past Presidents

2006-2007 Brian Lincks, City Property Management Company
2005-2006 Mike Cadden, Cadden Community Management
2004-2005 Bart Park III, CCMC
2003-2004 Amanda Shaw, AAM LLC

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

Member's Portal

Mgmt Company
Affiliate Partner

Not a member yet?
Ask us How